Blocking People

We strive to make Pen Pals a fun, friendly and safe environment for all of our users. For more information, check out our Community Guidelines.

If you would no longer like to receive messages from a specific person, you can block them. 

  • Open a message from the person you want to block.
  • Tap at the bottom of the screen.
  • Tap Block.
  • Warning: When you Block someone, all of their messages are permanently deleted off your device. There is no way to un-block that person or contact them again.