How Do I Delete My Account?

We're sorry to see you go!  If you still wish to  Delete your account:

  • Tap to access your profile.
  • Tap to access Settings.
  • Tap Account
  • Tap Delete Your Account

IMPORTANT:  When you delete your account, all of your messages, friends, chats, stamps and achievements will be lost forever, and we are not able to restore your data.

Still need help? How Can We Help? How Can We Help?